And it was so! + POSTER

ATTENTION: Only items left!


incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

THE ADICTS - And it was so! + POSTER
Add to basket
  • CD + Poster - 14.99 EUR (Current item)
  • 5102939
    (Current item) CD + Poster - 14.99 EUR
  • Item number:265521
  • Version:CD + Poster
  • Genre:Punk/Hardcore
  • Availability:

Exklusiv beim NUCLEAR BLAST Mailorder! So lange der Vorrat reicht, liefern wir die THE ADICTS "And it was so!" CD inkl. gefaltetem DIN A1 Poster aus!

Track list
01. Picture The Scene
02. Fucked Up World
03. Talking Shit
04. If You Want It
05. Gospel According To Me
06. Gimme Something To Do
07. Love Sick Baby
08. And It Was So!
09. Deja Vu
10. I Owe You
11. Wanna Be
12. You’ll Be The Death Of Me
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of

Dear customer,
the processing of the orders is handled by Nuclear Blast. You will be redirected to the order system of Nuclear Blast.