Broken Teeth HC

At peace amongst chaos


incl. 19% VAT, plus shipping fee

Broken Teeth HC - At peace amongst chaos
Add to basket
  • CD - 6.99 EUR (Current item)
  • 4243078
    (Current item) CD - 6.99 EUR
  • Item number:247520
  • Version:CD
  • Genre:Punk/Hardcore
  • Availability:

Das Debütalbum des heißesten UK-Hardcore Newcomers!

From the press:

„From what i've seen and heard these guys from the UK are bringing it...hard! As it should be. BROKEN TEETH is an appropriate name... I recommend any HC fan young or old to give these guys a listen....and guard your grill!“
Freddy Cricien / MADBALL

"BROKEN TEETH are a band I can get down with, they "get it", one of the highlights of last years Ghostfest UK that we headlined."
Frank „3Gun“ Novinec / HATEBREED

"Wow it's great to hear that UK's BROKEN TEETH have joined the NB Family! Great UK Hardcore loaded with energy from the streets of Manchester! This release will be a promising blast of fury!"

„This record hits ultra hard. I love this band and am excited to see what the future holds for them.“
Scott Vogel / TERROR

Track list Total runtime
1 - Take me away 4:06
2 - Leach regress to snake 3:18
3 - Stomp to dust 2:35
4 - At peace amongst chaos 4:06
5 - Witness of destruction 2:33
6 - Nothing like you 2:58
7 - Show no mercy 3:00
8 - Lose my grip 3:19
9 - Prove you wrong 2:02
10 - Riot of the mind 2:47
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of

Dear customer,
the processing of the orders is handled by Nuclear Blast. You will be redirected to the order system of Nuclear Blast.